This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Chromebook and X-Series... A Guide In Progress

Discussion in 'Fuji X Post Processing' started by bjorke, Jul 4, 2017.

1. bjorke

bjorke Premium Member

-Return to Top-

I couldn't find anything like this, so I've started fleshing-out a simple guide to using X cameras with a Chromebook. Comments and corrections most welcome and encouraged!

Please login to view links

2. pszilard

pszilard remektek.smugmug.com

-Return to Top-

Hi @bjorke - had a look at your blog link. Nicely put together page. What a pity that you can't have comments without the retched spamming. That really sucks.

Anyway, I have an academic curiosity about his project. I have an 11" MBA (MacBook Air), so not looking for a Chromebook, however I did buy a ChromeBOX and am curious how this could all work together.

Do you have any recommendations on how one could remote connect to a Chrome computer? I installed a ChromeBox for an elderly friend and would love to be able to help remotely. I realise that this has nothing to do with your thread, so apologies. Just thought that as you are now an official Chrome Guru, you could advise.

I am subscribing to this thread and look forward to see where it ends up.

bjorke likes this.
  3. Solo with others

Solo with others Well-Known Member

-Return to Top-